Copyright Licence PRF

Notification de copyright

Copyright

Compte personnel Lovepik est limité à un usage personnel, ne peut pas être utilisé dans plusieurs appareils en même temps, mais limite également l'utilisation fréquente de plusieurs appareils pour basculer. (Remarque: l'utilisation personnelle signifie que l'utilisateur enregistré ne peut pas transférer le compte à d'autres. , pas l'autorisation de la photo.)

Distinction de l'autorisation de l'utilisateur:

Image PRF
Utilisateur libre Utilisateur Premium Commercial use,attribution required. Utilisation commerciale, possibilité de télécharger la licence. Limited Downloads Téléchargement illimité à haute vitesse

Les images de Lovepik (lovepik.com) sont dérivées des documents originaux et du partage des utilisateurs du réseau.

Les documents originaux de Lovepik (portant l’indication \"© Copyright\" et une licence PRF explicite sur l’image) sont des œuvres créées par l’équipe de créateurs de lovepik et des concepteurs sous contrat de lovepik. Et Lovepik travaille avec des agences de contenu sur d’autres sites Web de ressources en conception. Les utilisateurs peuvent utiliser les documents originaux à des fins commerciales s’ils respectent les conditions de lovepik, mais les utilisateurs ne sont pas autorisés à sous-licencier les œuvres d’origine.

Dans le même temps, Lovepik propose un nombre limité de téléchargements pour les utilisateurs gratuits. Si vous téléchargez le matériau d'origine (image autorisée par le PRF), vous pouvez l'utiliser à des fins commerciales, mais vous devez l'attribuer à partir de Lovepik. Par exemple: © lovepik.com. S'il existe un portrait réel de la personne dans l'œuvre originale, la page d'informations sur l'image comporte le libellé \"Portrait correct\", le portrait peut être utilisé à des fins commerciales (industrie sensible: tabac, médecine, pharmacie, cosmétique, soins de santé et autres domaines sensibles de la publicité et publicité, veuillez contacter le service clientèle pour obtenir une autorisation). Si l'image n'est pas étiquetée \"Portrait droit\", le portrait ne sera affiché que comme modèle et l'utilisateur devra remplacer le portrait qu'il utilise. Si l'utilisateur peut atteindre le portrait et obtenir l'autorisation de le portrait, il peut utiliser la photo sans remplacer le portrait.

Principes de base d'utilisation commerciale:

N'oubliez pas de toujours consulter nos Conditions d'utilisation pour vous assurer que vous utilisez nos images correctement et pour vous conformer aux conditions générales applicables aux utilisateurs Premium et Free.

Si vous travaillez pour un client spécifique, vous êtes autorisé à utiliser l'une de nos images comme élément principal du produit final. Toutefois, si vous vendez ce design (dépliant, affiche ou toute autre ressource disponible sur le site Web de Lovepik) comme élément principal pour plusieurs clients, cela sera considéré comme une redistribution de nos ressources.

Par exemple, si vous êtes un designer indépendant et que le client vous demande de concevoir une affiche, vous pouvez télécharger le modèle d’affiche de Lovepik, le modifier et fournir à vos clients des fichiers JPG / PDF imprimés ou électroniques, mais il ne peut pas utiliser nos fichiers. fichier de ressources modifiable.

Si vous souhaitez utiliser les ressources de Lovepik sur des produits imprimés (mais que vous ne pouvez pas les vendre: t-shirts, étuis de téléphone, papiers peints physiques, etc.), vous devez vous assurer que nos ressources ne sont pas l'élément principal de la conception. Cela signifie que vous devez utiliser des conceptions tierces ou vos propres images pour créer les éléments principaux de la conception et utiliser des images Lovepik comme arrière-plan ou éléments secondaires de la composition. Notre image ne peut pas être un élément ayant plus de poids dans la composition finale. Il doit y avoir d’autres éléments, qui ne proviennent pas de Lovepik, qui attirent en premier les yeux.

Nous n'autorisons pas l'utilisation de nos ressources pour créer des logos car vous ne pouvez pas acheter les droits d'auteur de nos images ni les associer à des marques.

Si vous souhaitez utiliser nos images sur App / Game / Video que vous envisagez de vendre, tant que vous vous conformez à la politique d'utilisation de nos ressources, y compris en tant qu'élément secondaire de votre conception, ne redistribuez pas nos ressources et Si vous n'êtes pas un membre expérimenté, les membres peuvent créditer l'auteur et le site Web (par exemple, le nom de l'auteur - © lovepik.com), ce qui est autorisé.

Si vous souhaitez créer une œuvre d'art dérivée à partir de l'une de nos ressources, vous pouvez l'utiliser à des fins personnelles et l'attribuer à l'auteur et au site Web (sauf si vous êtes un membre Premium). Vous n'êtes pas autorisé à vendre des œuvres d'art dérivées créées à l'aide de nos images en tant que source de vos œuvres.

Lovepik donne à chaque compte pour répondre à certaines conditions dans le cas, via le site officiel de télécharger des images des qualifications, mais en tant que webmaster, le droit de protéger la sécurité du compte, tout en donnant une certaine restriction de téléchargement, et ne pas supporter les obligations légales responsabilité.

Pour les images téléchargées par les utilisateurs du réseau: lovepik ne dispose pas de capacités de surveillance suffisantes pour examiner les images, qu'il s'agisse d'une violation ou d'autres circonstances. L'utilisateur doit sciemment respecter la loi sur le droit d'auteur et les autres lois et réglementations applicables, ne doit pas enfreindre les droits juridiques de ce site. et les titulaires des droits.Pour les pertes de lovepik et de tiers, les utilisateurs contrefaisants doivent assumer la pleine responsabilité.

Lovepik encourage les utilisateurs à surveiller le travail sur le site. Lorsque le titulaire du droit d'auteur déposera des allégations d'infraction et produira suffisamment de documents protégés par le droit d'auteur, Lovepik se lancera dans l'enquête. Les œuvres en cause seront supprimées quelques jours après la confirmation de l'infraction.

Sans la permission de lovepik, personne ne peut utiliser lovepik pour télécharger des ressources. ne peut pas copier ou imiter le site ou un serveur non-lovepik pour établir un miroir, le logo lovepik, le code source et tout le design de la mise en page, copyright lovepik tout le droit, non utilisé pour un site autre que lovepik. Lovepik que tous les utilisateurs entrent dans la page d’accueil de lovepik et que cette page a été lue attentivement les termes de cet accord et qu’elle accepte pleinement, veuillez comprendre!

Si le propriétaire du droit d'auteur découvre qu'il y a eu violation de son travail, toute unité ou individu qui dépose une plainte auprès de Lovepike doit soumettre un nom, un numéro de téléphone, une pièce d'identité, un certificat de propriété, un lien spécifique (URL) et des informations détaillées sur la violation recevoir le fichier de rapport pertinent, si la situation est vraie, sera pris dans les 48 heures pour supprimer, bloquer, déconnecter le lien et d’autres mesures visant à supprimer le contenu prétendument illicite.Veuillez en savoir plus sur la Digital Millennium Copyright Act.

DMCA (Digital Millennium Copyright Act)

Lovepik respecte les droits de propriété intellectuelle d'autrui et se conforme aux lois sur la propriété intellectuelle, notamment aux exigences du DMCA (Digital Millennium Copyright Act). des tiers. Lovepik prend au sérieux les rapports d'activités illégales telles que le copyright et la violation de la marque. Si vous pensez que quelqu'un viole vos droits d'auteur ou de marque sur le site Web de Lovepik et que vous ne souhaitez pas nous autoriser à continuer à utiliser ledit contenu, ou si vous nous demandez de supprimer un fichier spécifique sur lequel vous avez autorité, vous devez nous en informer. écrit afin que nous puissions identifier le contenu prétendument illicite afin que nous puissions enquêter et prendre toute mesure nécessaire.

Votre notification doit satisfaire à toutes les exigences du \"Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA)\" contenant les informations suivantes:

·Votre personne identifie la certification ou la certification du représentant légal (si vous êtes un agent, vous devez également soumettre les documents commandés correspondants).

·La certification des droits de votre agent ou de votre agent concernant le contenu signalé.

·La description spécifique de la violation présumée de vos droits de propriété intellectuelle et expliquez-nous les mesures que vous souhaitez que nous prenions (par exemple, supprimer complètement le matériel, le supprimer partiellement, le modifier, etc.)

·Cette déclaration: \"Je jure que les informations fournies dans le présent avis sont exactes et je suis le propriétaire ou suis autorisé à agir pour le compte du propriétaire d'un droit exclusif sur la propriété intellectuelle décrit dans le présent document.\"

·Vos coordonnées, y compris votre nom, votre adresse, votre numéro de téléphone et votre adresse électronique.

·Votre signature électronique ou physique.

Lorsque vous soumettez une déclaration de marque DMCA ou de marque de commerce, nous fournirons toujours la copie de votre déclaration revendiquée au téléchargeur indiquant que vous revendiquez le contenu enfreint.

Avant de soumettre des notifications DMCA, veuillez examiner attentivement si l'utilisation de contenu protégé par le droit d'auteur est protégée en vertu du principe d'utilisation loyale. Si vous n'êtes pas dans la situation d'infraction et que vous avez soumis les notifications DMCA, vous devrez peut-être payer les frais et honoraires d'avocat correspondants.

Notre réponse peut inclure la suppression ou la désactivation de l’accès au contenu présumé contrefaisant. Nous pouvons également essayer de notifier le contrevenant présumé, qui peut faire une contre-notification conformément au DMCA. Si tel est le cas, nous pouvons rétablir le matériel en question.

Veuillez envoyer la notification complétée à Lovepik comme suit:

By email: lovepikvrf@gmail.com

Lovepik

Enjoy Free Download Now!

*Get 50% OFF Discount for Premium Plan

*Download 2 Images for Free Everyday

*2,600,000+ Images to energize your Design

Inscription

with your social network

Or

Inscription
Can’t find an account matching the email and password you entered. Please check your email and password and try again.
Pas un membre?
Vous avez déjà un compte??

Copyright Notice PRF License CC0 License

Copyright Notification

Copyright Notice

Lovepik personal account is limited to personal use, can not be used in multiple devices at the same time, but also limit the frequent use of multiple devices to switch.(Note: Personal use means that the registered user can not transfer the account to others, not the authorization of the picture.)

User authorization distinction:

Free User

3 Daily
Downloads

CC0 image PRF image Point to CC0 License Agreement View Personal commercial use,need credit web.
Premium User

Unlimited
Downloads

CC0 image PRF image Point to CC0 License Agreement View Commercial use, can download license.

Lovepik (lovepik.com) pictures are derived from the original materials and network users sharing.

Lovepik original materials (marked with "©Copyright" label and an explicit PRF License on the image) are artworks created by lovepik design team, and lovepik contracted designers and was uploaded to lovepik platform by themselves. And Lovepik works with content agencies on other design resource websites.Users can use the original materials for the commercial purpose if they follow the lovepik terms, but users are not allowed to sublicense the original artworks.

At the same time, Lovepik provide the limitation of 3 daily downloads for free users. If you download the original material (PRF authorized image), you can use it for some commercial purposes, but you need attribute it from Lovepik. For example: ©lovepik.com. If there is a real person portrait in the original work, the image details page has the“Portrait Right”label, the portrait can be used commercially (sensitive industry: tobacco, medical, pharmaceutical, cosmetic, health care and other sensitive areas of advertising and publicity, please contact customer service for authorization) . If the image is not labeled "Portrait Right", the portrait will only be displayed as a template and the user should replace the portrait they are using. If the user can reach the portrait person and obtain permission for the portrait, the user can use the picture without replacing the portrait.

Basic principles of commercial use:

Please remember to always review our Terms of Use to ensure that you use our images correctly and to comply with the terms and conditions applicable to Premium and Free users.

If you work for a specific customer, you are allowed to use one of our images as the main element of the final product. However, if you sell this design (flyer, poster or any other resource available on the Lovepik website) as a primary element to multiple customers, this will be seen as a redistribution of our resources.

For example, if you are a freelance designer and the client asks you to design a poster, you can download the poster template from Lovepik, edit it and provide your customers with print or electronic JPG/PDF files, but he can't use our editable resources file.

If you want to use Lovepik's resources on printed products (but you can't sell them: T-shirts, phone cases, physical wallpapers, etc.), you must make sure that our resources are not the main element of the design. This means that you must use other third-party designs or your own images to make the main elements of the design and use Lovepik images as the background or secondary elements of the composition. Our image cannot be an element with more weight in the final composition. There must be some other elements, not from Lovepik, which first attracts the eye.

We do not allow the use of our resources to create logos because you cannot purchase copyrights for any of our images or associate them with trademarks.

If you want to use our images on App / Game / Video that you plan to sell, as long as you comply with the policy regarding the use of our resources, including these as a secondary element of your design, do not redistribute our resources and if you are not advanced Members can credit the author and website (eg author name - ©lovepik.com), which is allowed.

If you want to create a derivative artwork from any of our resources, you can use it for personal use and must attribute it to the author and website (unless you are a premium member). You are not entitled to sell any derivative artwork created using our images as a source of your artwork.

Lovepik gives each account to meet certain conditions in the case, through the official website to download pictures of the qualifications, but as a webmaster, the right to protect the security of the account, while giving a certain download restrictions, and not bear the legal responsibility.

For images uploaded by network users: lovepik does not have sufficient monitoring capabilities to review the picture which are infringement and other circumstances.The user should consciously abide by the copyright law and other relevant laws and regulations, shall not infringe the legal rights of this site and the right holders.To lovepik and any third party losses, infringing users should bear full responsibility.

Lovepik encourages users to monitor the work on the site, when the copyright owner to file an infringement allegations and produce sufficient copyright documents, lovepik will engage in the investigate, the infringing works will be deleted in a few days after the infringement was confirmed.

Without the permission of lovepik, No one can use lovepik to download resources; can not copy or imitate the site or non-lovepik server to establish a mirror, lovepik logo, source code, and all the page layout design, copyright lovepik all The Unauthorized, not used for any site other than lovepik. Lovepik that all users enter the lovepik home page and the page has been carefully read the terms of this agreement and fully agree, please understand!

If the copyright owner discovers that his work is infringed, any unit and individual who file a complaint with Lovepike should submit a name, telephone, identification, ownership certificate, specific link (URL) and infringement details to the copyright complaint report channel, Lovepik will receive the relevant report file, if the situation is true, will be taken within 48 hours to delete, block, disconnect the link and other measures to remove the allegedly infringing content.Please read more about the Digital Millennium Copyright Act.

DMCA (Digital Millennium Copyright Act)

Lovepik respects the intellectual property rights of others and abides by intellectual property laws, including the requirements of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA).Lovepik requires each uploader to pledge that they will not engage in any illegal activity and will not violate the rights of third parties. Lovepik takes reports of illegal activity such as copyright and trademark infringement seriously. If you believe someone violates your copyright or trademark rights through Lovepik website and you do not wish to authorize us to continue to use said content, or if you are requesting us to remove a specific file that you have authority over, you must notify us in writing in order for us to identify the allegedly infringing content so that we may investigate and take any necessary action.

Your notice must suit all the requirements of the "Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA)" containing the following information:

·Your personal identifies certification or legal representative certification(If you are an agent, you should also submit the corresponding commissioned papers).

·The rights certification of yours or your agent about the reported content.

·The specific description of how your intellectual property rights are allegedly infringed, and to tell us what action you want us to take (for example, remove the material completely, partially remove it, modify it, etc.).

·This statement: "I swear, that the information provided in this notice is accurate, and I am the owner or am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right to the intellectual property described herein to doing this."

·Your contact information, including your name, address, phone number and email address.

·Your electronic or physical signature.

When you submit a DMCA or trademark statement, we will always provide the copy of your claimed statement to the uploader that you claim the infringing content.

Before submitting DMCA notifications, please carefully consider whether the use of copyrighted content is protected under the principle of fair use. If you are not in the infringed situation and submitted the DMCA notifications, you may have to pay the relevant costs and legal fees.

Our response may include removing or disabling access to the material claimed to be infringing. We may also try to notify the alleged infringer, who may make a counter notification pursuant to the DMCA. If so, we may reinstate the material in question.

Please send the completed notice to Lovepik as follows:

By email: lovepikvrf@gmail.com

Copyright©2018 lovepik
If you are having problems or require support, please quick contact : lovepikvrf@gmail.com;    

LovePik

Give you creativity and inspiration

Login LovePik

with your social network
Or
Login

Not a member? Reset my password

LovePik

Give you creativity and inspiration

Sign Up

with your social network
Or
Sign Up

Already have an account?

You agree to lovepik Terms Of Service and Privacy Policy